REVIEWS

POKEMON SWORD AND SHIELD REVIEWS ARE IN! They Are Best Pokemon Games!



Pokemon Sword and Shield Reviews are dropping and many are saying that Pokemon Sword and Shield are the Best Pokemon Games in the series! The flaws of Pokemon Sword and Shield mean they don’t get perfect scores, but the game is near universally loved and a common conclusion is that Sword and Shield are the Best Pokemon Video Games. Good stuff right before the launch of Pokemon Sword and Shield!

*** Pokemon Sword and Shield Battle Academy https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMMSpLODYMfvSXMFkWjDdKMdlVW8qDsMI ***

Pokemon Sword and Shield Playlist / Pokémon Sword and Pokémon Shield Discussions https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMMSpLODYMfvvham6wh6HWyimAjRoKARG

#Pokemon #PokemonSwordShield #GameReview

IGN Pokemon Sword and Shield Review https://www.ign.com/articles/2019/11/13/pokemon-sword-and-shield-review
Nintendo Life Pokemon Sword and Shield Review http://www.nintendolife.com/reviews/nintendo-switch/pokemon_sword_and_shield
The Verge Pokemon Sword and Shield Review https://www.theverge.com/2019/11/13/20962722/pokemon-sword-shield-review-nintendo-switch-launch-date
VG247 Pokemon Sword and Shield Review https://www.vg247.com/2019/11/13/pokemon-sword-shield-review/
Gamespot Pokemon Sword and Shield Review https://www.gamespot.com/reviews/pokemon-sword-and-shield-review-the-cliffs-of-snov/1900-6417363/
GameInformer Pokemon Sword and Shield Gameply Review https://www.gameinformer.com/review/pokemon-sword-pokemon-shield/pokemon-sword-shield-review-maxing-out-the-pokemon-formula
Other Pokemon Sword and Shield Gameplay Reviews https://twitter.com/pokexperto/status/1194616130377322497

-Order Pokemon Sword and Shield-
https://amzn.to/2xQmKd6
-Order Nintendo Switch Lite-
https://amzn.to/2k3ncS3

✔ Support The Verlisify Channel
Become a Member of the Verlisify Youtube Channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKOnM_lSgM8vlw9MTM2J7Hw/join
Use Code “Verlisify” FOR 10% OFF YOUR GFUEL ORDER https://gfuel.ly/2Qqooup
Join the Verlisify Discord https://www.patreon.com/Verlisify
BUY Pokemon Loot on Amazon https://amzn.to/2JDz8C9

-My Gear-
AT2020 USB Mic https://amzn.to/2ORg0Wc
Mod Mic USB From Antlion Audio https://antlionaudio.com/
elgato HD60s https://www.elgato.com/en
elgato Stream Deck https://www.elgato.com/en/gaming/stream-deck
elgato Green Screen https://www.elgato.com/en/gaming/green-screen

—Patreon Shoutout—
Leo Espinoza
TripleTank
Neil Willis
Jamie Duggan
Evicti
Carn
MicBen

source

Tags
Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Close
Close